Eazi Grip

BSB 2020 Season Overview

Need some reading material during lockdown? Check out the Bennetts BSB 2020 round up if you haven’t already.
Click here to download.

The 2020 season was despite the delay, worth the wait and the season delivered an incredible display of racing. Over the season there were an impressive eight different race winners and a further two podium finishers representing six different teams and five manufacturers to finish inside the top three – showing just how competitive BSB is and the robustness of our technical regulations.

The title went down to the wire at Brands Hatch after a hallmark race to open the finale on the Grand Prix circuit. As Eazi-Grip supported Brookes became champion for the second time, fellow Eazi-Grip supported riders Jason O’Halloran and Christian Iddon claimed their best results in the series to finish in second and third place respectively in the overall standings.

Our Eazi-Grip supported superstock rider Chrissy Rouse became 2020 champion, as did Eazi-Grip supported Rory Skinner in the Supersport class.

Overall a great season of racing. Here’s hoping you lot can join in the fun too this year!

Posted on Tuesday, January 5th, 2021 in News

© 2023 Eazi-Grip   All Rights Reserved

Website Designed & Built by Stone Create